Information applies to:
This action will restore your device to its factory state.The information and applications contained on the device and SD card will be removed.Bear in mind that, after this action, you will not be able to recover your data.
If you are sure that you want to remotely wipe the information of your device, follow the steps below:
Have you resolved your query with this article?
Thanks for your answer
Business hours: Mondays-Fridays 9:00 to 18:00 CET
Outside business hours, please use the online form.
Discover our Premium Services